Reviews | vulkanio.ru http://vulkanio.ru/reviews/ vulkanio.ru Reviews en-us Brazzers.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/44316/brazzers.com/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 11:58:27 CDT vulkanio.ru Pick.

Brazzers.com


Click to this video!

This review is based upon my visits between 03/09/2018 and 03/30/2018.

Brazzers.com describes itself as: "There's a reason why Brazzers is known as the world's best porn site, and it's time you find out for yourself. Watch the top pornstars in the biz in new exclusive scenes on a daily basis. When it comes to big tits, MILFs, and hardcore action, the Brazzers network with its 30 sites has something for everybody and every taste."

By my way of thinking, this description is absolutely true. Frankly, brazzers.com is my favorite "straight" (i.e., not trans) website and has been for many years. In fact, back in the "old days" when I reviewed DVDs, I always looked forward to Brazzers titles because they have what I really like:

  • White-hot sex
  • The best stars (almost all the girls to whom I awarded a Read the entire review

    ]]> Mofos.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/44279/mofos.com/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 07:44:20 CST Recommended.

    Mofos.com

    This review is based upon my visits between 02/23/2018 and 03/09/2018.

    Mofos.com describes itself as: "Every single gorgeous girl you see on this site is 100% Real! They are all part of the largest user-submitted, amateur video site in the world. Watch hot young ex-GFs fucking and even taking it up the ass, girls getting picked up and fucked in public, out of control college parties and tons more!"

    This description is mostly true. In preparation for this review, I watched five scenes in great deal and skimmed several others. I didn't see any sign of enhanced breasts, so the "100% real" claim appears to be true.

    The first, and most important claim...that the girls are gorgeous...is totally accurate. I'll share more about them later in this review.

    I'm not sure about the "user-submitted" part and the "amateur" part is not true. After all,&...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    TransAngels | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/44257/transangels/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:03:19 CST vulkanio.ru Pick.

    TransAngels

    I've been wanting to review this site for a LONG time, but the aftermath of Hurricane Harvey kept me away from reviewing sites. I'm SO glad that I've had a chance to delve deeply into one of the newest sites dedicated to transwomen.

    Not only are THE BEST transwomen represented on this site (including my Must-See Girls Venus Lux, Aubrey Kate, Miran, Jessica Fox, and Jonelle Brooks), but the aesthetically- and skillfully-captured story-driv...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    PervCity.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43991/pervcity.com/ Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:56:23 CDT Highly Recommended.

    Overview

    Pervcity.com is the playground for debauchery and it’s full of videos and photos of gaping ass holes, spit-covered cocks, mind-blowing rim jobs and as much degeneration as you can imagine.

    describes itself this way:

    PervCity's Self-Description

    “In the bad, old days, things were sleepy and conservative in Porn Valley. Pizza guys and pool boys ruled the landscape, and porn prospectors staking claim to anything wild or edgy risked p...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    Trans500.com SIX MONTH UPDATE | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43942/trans500.com-six-month-update/ Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:03:16 CDT Highly Recommended.

    Trans500.com SIX MONTH UPDATE

    Six months ago, in January 2017, I first reviewed trans500.com and recommended that you to join it. That review is copied below if you'd like to read it.

    I like Trans500 even more now than I did in January...mainly because the studio's executives listened to me and actually acted on my recommendations! Wow! What an experience...that a studio would actually care what a poor old critic like me has to say. 

    Soon after my first review was published in January, I got an email from the site's owner asking for a Skype meeting. I readily accepted and told them of my experience with their site...the desktop version was great but there was no mobile version available. Thus, it was nearly impossible to enjoy the site using my iPhone. To my great surprise, the owner acted on ...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    ShemaleYum.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43908/shemaleyum.com/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:58:28 CDT Recommended.

    ShemaleYum.com

    According to Wikipedia, ShemaleYum.com is touted as "the first transsexual pay site with original content." I believe this to be true because it is easy to find most any trans woman star on this site, going back to the beginning of her career. Among these superstars who began to appear on ShemaleYum.com early in their careers are my favorites Jane Marie, Jessy Dubai, Yasmin Lee, Jessica Fox, Venus Lux, Bailey Jay, and many others. In fact, much to my delight, I found Bailey Jay's first scene on ShemaleYum.com!

    During my exploration of the site, I've found videos and pictures going back to 2002. Therefore, ShemaleYum.com is a veritable treasure trove of trans woman porn history. ShemaleYum.com continues to make history. During my visits in June 2017...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    DreamTranny.com (Six Month Update) | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43892/dreamtranny.com-six-month-update/ Wed, 07 Jun 2017 07:38:58 CDT Highly Recommended.

    Dreamtranny.com SIX MONTH UPDATE


    Six months ago, in January 2017, I first reviewed dreamtranny.com and strongly urged you to join it. That review is copied below if you'd like to read it.

    I've gone back to the site recently and my opinion of the site is even better than before because the site continues to feature some of the most beautiful trans women you'll see anywhere. They really are DREAM trannies! And, the producers spare no expense in making these gorgeous trans women even prettier through the use of outstanding wardrobe and make up, pleasing locations, superb lighting and camera work, and excellent editing. 

    One of the site's most recent featured performers, Graziela Cinturinha, has truly blown me away. I think that the site's producers and directors love her as much as...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    TS Pussy Hunters | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43862/ts-pussy-hunters/ Wed, 17 May 2017 07:16:10 CDT Recommended.

    TS Pussy Hunters

    is one of the family of  sites. As its name implies, it is dedicated to trans women. However, more particularly, it is, in the site's byline, about "Hot TS cocks prey on the wet pussies of submissive ladies who are fucked hard till they cum."

    Truth be told,  has been, for a long time, one of my very favorite sites to visit. I've been a member of it for several years and, without fail, I watch each episode posted on the site...usually ...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    TSPlayground.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43792/tsplayground.com/ Mon, 03 Apr 2017 07:30:05 CDT vulkanio.ru Pick.

    TSPlayground.com

    is the "transwoman home" of award-winning director Jay Sin. His scenes, often bundled and sold as DVDs under the TS Playground name, are outstanding. It is said that Jay directs and produces his TS scenes with "love and perversion." I couldn't agree more.

    From what I can determine, the  site includes the scenes that are included on the TS Playground DVDs PLUS ad...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    TS-BaileyJay.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43771/ts-baileyjay.com/ Thu, 23 Mar 2017 07:17:07 CDT Highly Recommended.

    TS-BaileyJay.com

    Bailey Jay is why I started to like transwomen. Period.

    The story begins back in 2010 when I was judging for the AVN Awards. I'd never seen transsexual sex before then (even though I had met Vaniity at a trade show), but it was my job to review dozens of transsexual movies and pick my choices. I saw many transwomen, lots of sex, lots of orgasms...but one girl rose to the top of the stack. And that girl is Bailey Jay.

    I love Bailey's attitude, her enthusiasm, her grin, her personality, her femininity, and her voice. She's the perfect girlfriend. Perhaps that's why she earned the nickname "America's Sweetheart." I was SO taken with Bailey Jay that, in all honesty, my sexuality was changed...fo...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    Chanelsantini.xxx | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43741/chanelsantini.xxx/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 07:30:26 CST Try It.

    As I write this review about , I just read that Chanel won the "Best New Face" Award at the 2017 TEA Awards. I couldn't agree more!

    Without a doubt, Chanel is the next big thing in the transwoman world. She's funny, cute to the point of adorable, enthusiastic, and always happy to be in front of the camera. Whenever she's masturbating, fucking, or sucking for the camera, she's always in the moment with a big happy grin beaming across her face. I love watching this girl perform because she's so much Read the entire review

    ]]>
    Transsensual.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43728/transsensual.com/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:23:41 CST vulkanio.ru Pick.

    Transsensual.com

    is the online home for high-end erotic sex scenes created by acclaimed director Nica Noelle and director and performer Dana Vespoli. Of course, the scenes, which are also sold on DVDs, all feature transwomen in the starring roles. Sometimes these transwomen are paired with other transwomen, sometimes with men, and sometimes with genetic women.

    The scenes are all story based and feature top-notch acting by the performers. And, the production values/aesthetics/editing of the scenes are very professional and compete not only with high-end porn producers (Brazzers, Evil Angel, and so on), but with mainstream movie makers, too. I am particularly...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    Jonellebrooks.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43722/jonellebrooks.com/ Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:23:35 CST Highly Recommended.

    Jonellebrooks.com

    It's no secret that Jonelle Brooks is one of my favorite transwomen. In fact, when I was still selecting Must-See-Girls for the awards of that name, Jonelle Brooks was one of my recipients in February 2016. Be sure to read the article I wrote about Jonelle to see why she's one of the best-ever transgender performers.

    That said, I'm pleased to have had the opportunity to review Jonelle's personal website...both for the aforementioned article and for this review. After languishing a bit in 2015, this site is back with a vengeance and Jonelle is putting a lot of effort into providing new and excellent content for it.

    Over...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    Evaparadisxxx.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43714/evaparadisxxx.com/ Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:16:39 CST Recommended.

    EvaPARADISXXX.com

    is the home of gorgeous and oh-so-hot Italian T-Girl Eva Paradis. She has a very fit and beautiful body and is a very enthusiastic and willing sexual performer. She is a switch. That is, she sometimes "gets fucked" (bottoms) and other times "does the fucking" (tops). She also is a very hot and horny solo performer. Her website includes content in each of these three categories and she performs equally well with men, women, and fellow transwomen. 

    You can see some of Eva's work on other websites. However, the majority of her videos and photos that I've seen are on this site. If you like Eva Paradis' look and performances, you need to check out her site.

    This review is based upon my visits between 12/22...Read the entire review

    ]]>
    TS Seduction | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43693/ts-seduction/ Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:56:01 CST Highly Recommended.

    TS Seduction

    is one of the family of sites. As its name implies, it is dedicated to trans women. However, more particularly, it is, in the site's byline, about "Sexy TS women with huge cocks (who) dominate the holes of straight boys."

    Truth be told,  is one of my very favorite sites to visit. I've been a member of it for several years and, without fail, I watch each episode posted on the site...usually the day it is released. Read the entire review

    ]]>
    trans500.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43676/trans500.com/ Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:49:02 CST Recommended.

    trans500.com

    is a network of six sites that cover the trans woman world from these perspectives:

    • (one of the world's most prolific male partner for trans women)
    • ]]> Dreamtranny.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43657/dreamtranny.com/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:21:11 CST Join It.

      Dreamtranny.com

      is a website dedicated to beautiful trans women. The girls, who are primarily international, are gorgeous. The site features solos, one-on-one, and group sex scenes and accompanying photos. It is updated weekly.

      In comparison to most of the trans woman sites I've visited, Dreamtranny.com does an absolutely superb job of making the girls look, well, like someone from a wet dream. Lighting, make-up, wardrobe, and videography are light years ahead of some other shall we say "amateurish" sites. I've been a member of Dreamtranny for a while and I think it is one of my favorite places to visit. 

      This review is based upon my visits between 12/22/2016 and 01/11/2017.

      Read the entire review

      ]]>
      ts-kimberlee.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43648/ts-kimberlee.com/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 08:11:05 CST Join It.

      ts-kimberlee.com

      In December, 2016, I came across a fairly new transgender woman pornstar who is, in my opinion, one of the most beautiful human beings I've ever seen. Her name is Kimber Lee and, without a doubt, if I looked like her, three things would happen: 1) every surface of my home would be mirrored; 2) I would never wear any clothing inside the house; and 3) I'd always have a hard-on. From the top of Kimber's ebony-trussed hear, past her penetrating brown eyes, past her puffy and perfect-for-cock-sucking lips, past her magnificent rack of grade-A and sometimes lactating breasts, past her hard and toned belly, past her at least seven-inch-long cum-spewing cock, down her long and never-ending legs, and to her pretty feet, Kimber is beyond stunning.

      While seeking to ...Read the entire review

      ]]>
      BBWLylaEverwettt.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43165/bbwlylaeverwettt.com/ Fri, 13 May 2016 19:26:00 CDT Join It.

       

      There was a time when BBW superstar Lyla Everwettt was just another sexy, sizzling BBW performer tearing it up in the independent porn circuit, with her pear-shaped body and massive big ass being put through the rigor with amateur male talent blessed with the biggest, thickest black cocks in their city. Now she is undeniably BBW porn’s interracial fuck queen, with critically acclaimed performances for virtually every major BBW studio. For fans who want to see how she worked her way up through the ranks the old fashioned way, by earning her stripes and getting fucked hard from city to city, recorded every one of her sexual encounters with to...Read the entire review

      ]]>
      Tgirls.Porn | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/43111/tgirls.porn/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:46:27 CDT Try It.

      Genre: Transsexual
       
      Pricing: $24.99 (1 month membership)
                  
                    $49.99 (3 month membership)
       
                    $85.00 (6 month membership)

                    $150.00 (Annual membership)

      Payment: You can pay thr...Read the entire review

      ]]> ElizaAllure.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/42530/elizaallure.com/ Sat, 29 Aug 2015 01:47:36 CDT Highly Recommended.

      Eliza Allure has become such a force in BBW porn that any appearance she makes is cause for major media attention. Having appeared in films for big powerhouse studios such as Evil Angel and Hustler, as well as countless appearances in Rodney Moore, Jeff’s Models and Plumper Pass, Eliza is one of the most recognizable names in the adult industry. Her website, ElizaAllure.com, is a very easy, user-friendly site that doesn’t rely on looking fancy. One look and it looks like a very simple blog site, but when you’re Eliza Allure, you don’t need gimmicky, expensive web features. The site is all about Eliza and her friends . . . yes, her BBW friends wh...Read the entire review

      ]]>
      Adult Empire Unlimited | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/41685/adult-empire-unlimited/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:53:06 CST Join It.

      Lets face it, the experience of stealing watching porn on a tube site is a miserable experience. Consuming your porn in 5 mintue blocks of often stolen cotent is like dumpster diving a fast food joint for your lunch. Yeah, you can do it, but do you really want to?

      Sparing the long diatribe about why you should actually pay for your porn and how tube sites are worse than most suitcase pimps, lets just agree that deep down, you know that you're fucking someone (and not in a good way) when you consume pirated porn, the question is do you care?

      This same dynamic used to b...Read the entire review

      ]]>
      Affect3d.com - Girlfriends 4 Ever | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/40974/affect3d.com---girlfriends-4-ever/ Fri, 06 Jun 2014 09:34:26 CDT vulkanio.ru Pick.

      Girlfriends_4_Ever_BannerBackground

      For several years, I served as a judge for the annual AVN Awards. During those years, I watched and evaluated numerous genres of adult movies that were out of my prior "comfort zone." One of those genres is transsexual sex and I must say that I was really impressed by several TS performers, especially Bailey Jay and Venus Lux, who is the recipient of my March 2014 Must-See Girl Award. 

      My appreciation of transsexuals led me to search the web for related sexual experiences and I soon learned about an element of ...Read the entire review

      ]]>
      Trans500.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/40158/trans500.com/ Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:13:47 CDT Join It.

      Genre: Transsexual
       
      Director/Creator: Josh Stone
       
      Pricing: $29.95 per month (unlimited access to the network of 6 sites; BigBootyTGirls.com, IKillItTs.com, TSGirlfriendExperience.com, SuperRamon.com, TransAtPlay.com, and BehindTrans500.com)
                  
                    $39.95 (30-day membership) (5...Read the entire review

      ]]> 18Closeup.com | vulkanio.ru Sites http://vulkanio.ru/review/40075/18closeup.com/ Sat, 05 Oct 2013 22:58:00 CDT Try It.

      I as expand in my review duties for the site, I have finally come to my first web site review. And we start things off, with 18Closeup.com. Let us get all the technical and info stats out of the way first before we get to the actual review.

       

      Genre: Teen/Amateur/Masturbation/Solos

      Tour:

      Updates: Every 4 days

      Price: $29.90 (30days) - $79.90 (120 days)

      Number of videos: 550+ (in HD)
      Average length: 6/8 min
      Video Formats:
      MP4 XTR-HD 1920x1080 12500k
      AVI HD 1920x1080 8000k
      A...Read the entire review

      ]]>