Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Sites Reviews » ts-kimberlee.com

ts-kimberlee.com

Click to this video!

Studio: Other » Review by Dr. Jay » Review Date: 1/6/17


vulkanio.ru's Advice:

ts-kimberlee.com

In December, 2016, I came across a fairly new transgender woman pornstar who is, in my opinion, one of the most beautiful human beings I've ever seen. Her name is Kimber Lee and, without a doubt, if I looked like her, three things would happen: 1) every surface of my home would be mirrored; 2) I would never wear any clothing inside the house; and 3) I'd always have a hard-on. From the top of Kimber's ebony-trussed hear, past her penetrating brown eyes, past her puffy and perfect-for-cock-sucking lips, past her magnificent rack of grade-A and sometimes lactating breasts, past her hard and toned belly, past her at least seven-inch-long cum-spewing cock, down her long and never-ending legs, and to her pretty feet, Kimber is beyond stunning.

While seeking to quench my lust for this gorgeous woman, I ran across her website, ts-kimberlee.com. I like what I saw, so I'm sharing my experience of the site with you.

This review is based upon my visits between 12/22/2016 and 1/3/2017.

  • Overall Look and Feel (Aesthetics): Overall, I am pleased with the look and feel of the site. The color scheme is appealing, the site is fairly well designed from both the visual and usability perspectives, and everything works well.
  • Ease of Navigation: There is a menu panel on the right side of the screen that allows easy access to Kimber Lee's photos, movies, and other content. I spent a good deal of time on this site and was never "lost."
  • Speed: I have used this site on my desktop computer and on my iPhone using both wi-fi and cellular data. In all of those cases, the content kept up with me so that I never had any downtime waiting for files to load.
  • Responsive Design: The site is very usable on my iPhone as well as on my desktop. So, the responsive design works well. The only thing that I find a bit disconcerting about the mobile version is the collapsed menu that sort of hides the "logon" function. Other than that, the design is well responsive to my viewing needs.
  • Content provided: Hard- and softcore photos and movies, ads for other sites and trans women, and links to Kimber Lee's Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram sites.
  • Frequency of updates: To give you an example, new content appeared on this site in December on 12/23/16, 12/12/16, 12/11/16, and 12/4/16. The site is not very old (the oldest post is in late 2015), and the content has not been refreshed as often as it was in December 2016. However, it does appear that Kimber Lee is adding content more often now than in the past.
  • Cost: $24.95 per month or $79.95 for six months (for 29 sites),

Videos

These comments are based upon my review of five randomly-chosen videos that were posted within two months of 1/3/2017.

-- sponsored by --

  • Size (resolution): 720 or 1080P.
  • Link to samples: click .
  • Downloadable? No
  • Available as Video on Demand? Yes
  • Approximate length: 5–15 minutes.
  • Storyline/acting: Some of the videos have a minor story line, however most of them are pure gonzo.
  • Type of Scenes Available:
    • Solo: Yes
    • Transwoman/genetic woman: No
    • Transwoman/transwoman: Yes
    • Transwoman/man: Yes
    • Group: No
  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: Quite nice. Kimber Lee always looks, well, good enough to eat. She takes great care of her magnificent body, pays close attention to her makeup, and chooses hot and sexy outfits to get her scenes going (of course, those clothes don't stay on very long!). The images above are actual unretouched screen captures of some of Kimber Lee's movies. Note that she always appears attractive and sexy.
  • Girl has orgasm during scene: Kimber's penis erupts in every one of the scenes I previewed.
  • Compression artifacts: None to my eyes. I watched the scenes zoomed to fill my computer screen and on my iPhone. No problems.
  • White balance/lighting: The photos above are unretouched screen captures so you can see the color balance. To my practiced eye, the color is often off a bit (I like the image in the center whereas tha other images are too warm or cold for my taste). However, I do believe that the color balances chosen are not due to poor craftsmanship but by design to give the scenes a given "feel." The videos are not as well captured as you would expect from a big studio like brazzers.com, but they are appealing and above the shoddy look so common in pornstars' websites.
  • Camera angles/motions: Pro Am. I've seen jerky camera movements, blurred images, and other characteristics that would not exist if the video had been captured by a high-end camera operator in a well equipped studio. I've even seen examples of the photographer's shadow crossing across Kimber Lee's body during the video (the camera operator stepped in front of the light source to cause this to happen). Nonetheless, there are no "selfies" or other completely amateurish shots. So, the camera operator does have some skill and talent.
  • Audio: No problem. Most scenes have some musical soundtrack and some have well-recorded dialog. Be aware that Kimber Lee is German and doesn't speak English well. I say...who cares? With that body, she doesn't need to talk.
  • Editing: Overall, the editing is sound. I like the flow of the scenes. That said, some flaws in the captured video could have been edited out.
  • Problems encountered: There is a limit to the amount you can download from the site in a day.

Photos

These comments are based upon my review of five randomly-chosen photo sets that were posted within two months of 1/3/2017.

  • Size (resolution): Most are about 1600 X 1066 (either vertical or horizontal orientation), but some of the newer ones are 1333 X 2000.
  • Link to Samples: Click .
  • Downloadable? Yes
  • Type of Photo Shoots Available:
    • Solo: Yes
    • Transwoman/genetic woman: No
    • Transwoman/transwoman: Yes
    • Transwoman/man: Yes
    • Group: No
  • Approximate quantity of photos per set: Depending on the shoot, between approximately 60 to over 200.
  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: Gorgeous. Perfect.
  • White balance/lighting: Attractive...better than the videos, in my opinion. The samples above are taken from several of Kimber Lee's photo shoots and I'd say that she looks great in all of them. These are not screen captures, but, rather, are scaled and cropped samples of what you'll actually see in the photo shoots.
  • Problems encountered: None.

Text

  • Preview of video/photoshoot content: Yes.
  • Blogs: Yes. Viewers can leave comments in a blog that appears beneath each video's window.
  • Stories: No.

Commentary and Recommendation

I adore Kimber Lee and, for that reason, I recommend this site to you. Compared to most pornstars' sites that I've seen, this one is above average in terms of the content as well as the beauty of the highlighted woman. However, it is a bit pricy. However. you can buy membership in a network of transwoman sites, tgirl-network.com, for just a bit more than buying just Kimber Lee's site. This membership, which sells for $35 a month or a non-recurring $99 for five months, is well worth your money because you get not only Kimber Lee's site, but also the sites of other luminary transwomen including Bailey Jay, Bianka Nascimento, Eva Paradis, Jessica Fox, and Jonelle Brooks. For this reason, I recommend you join


Dr. Jay



Featured Reviews


Get vulkanio.ru Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by

Site Map | Review Staff | Reviews By Studio | Mission Statement | RSS Feeds| |

Copyright (C) 2018 vulkanio.ru All rights reserved. Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - 18 U.S.C. 2257 -



Online porn video at mobile phone


clubplatinumx comtanya tate casting couchno cum dodging allowed pornbritney rears 3rogreviewssunny lane freeonesjada stevens and lex steelechastity lynn biographyteagan presley tyler durdenaurora snow moviesmisti dawn lesbiandesiree devine xxxraven alexis unleashedbelladonna manhandled 3asian ts asskrystal steal iafdaudrey bitoni movie listraylene returnshogtied dungeonjenna haze twilight parodyraven alexis body heatthe submission of emma marksriley steele nursesbabes ballin boyssunny undress mejewels jade anal pornjesse jane pirates castsuicide squad asa akiradonna d errico sex tapejayden jaymes unleashedtori black superheroalexis texas hot sexnikki benz fly girlsmommy x-perienceshane diesel cuckold creampieshemale shakyskin diamond spandex loadsadult dvd talk trailerspornstar kaylani leireverse gangbang 3american tgirllou charmelle manuel ferraranurses 2 jesse janetranny vice pornbad ass rachel starrjesse jane nakedanal ambitionsprincess blueyez nudetwistys scenejewels jade escortava addams emailtanya tate's sex tour of irelandalexis amore moviesdraven star pornnyomi bankkssemmie de souza analkendra lust anal picssiri suxlesbian avy scottofficial jersey shore parodyjessica drake casual encountersporno shay foxdoven leetarzan a gay xxx parodykelly mccarty pornlily cade interviewxxx christy canyonpirate the porn moviekayden kross xsoloflesh fuckingkissa sins pornoamerican tranny xxxjodi west sexles vampyres pornremy lacroix anal povbbwlylaeverwetttremy huladesiree de luca titsjesse jane jenna hazeangelina valentine smokingtila tequila squirtingmeme lover pornflintstones parody pornpirates 2 stagnettis revenge freeelixis monroehomemade senior porngia steel analnaomi banxx analtera patrick fashion undergroundthis aint star trek xxxshania porno